Staff

PositionRoom #NameE-mail address
PrincipalOfficeNatalie Vaughannvaughan@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
SecretaryOfficeJoanie Workmanjoanieworkman@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
CounselorOfficeJamie Dunbarjdunbar@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
NurseClinicDon Springerdspringer@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Social WorkerN/ADani Crouchdcrouch@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
PsychologistN/AJana Christyjchristy@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
SpecialistN/AAmber Whiteamberwhite@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Preschool108Amy Berryaberry@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Preschool Aide108Ramona Freemanrfreeman@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
PK Parent Assistant108Diana Stout
Kindergarten113Paula Albrightpalbright@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
K Aide113Jessica N Martinjlmartin@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Kindergarten114Stephanie Lewissclewis@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
K Aide114Karen Cooperkcooper@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
First106Pam Carrollpcarroll@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
First105Lisa Scottamoody@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Second104Tracy Robinsontrobinson@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Second/Third103Tennille Coopertscooper@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Third102Misti Penningtonmpennington@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Fourth120Eva Eddyeeddy@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Fourth/Fifth119Mary Ann Branhammbranham@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Fifth118Renea Bosticrabostic@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Title I Reading117Mary Sue Prestonmpreston@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Title I Math116Carrie Sparkscsparks@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Resource111Kathy Hudsonkhudson@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
SpeechN/ATiffany Gregorytgregory@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
SpeechN/ACrystal Adamsoncadamson@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Library109Christi Valentinecvalentine@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Art112Sharon Fuerstsfuerst@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Music112Paul Moorepmmoore@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
Physical EdGymKristen Soulsbyksoulsby@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
CustodianN/AGary Ferrellgferrell@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
CustodianN/AKenny Petrykpetry@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
CookKitchenCathy Martincmmartin@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
CookKitchenTammy Machowicztmachowicz@mail.kana.k12.wv.us
CookKitchenFelecia Pomeroyfpomeroy@mail.kana.k12.wv.us